crop results


I thought I’d post a couple of the pages I finished at last Saturday’s crop. Unfortunately the crop was cut short because of snow. I only got four pages done, but I had a blast. It was great to get together again with my scrapbooking friends for a day of scrapbooking, lots of laughs, great food, and no kids!

I’ll share two of my pages with you today. I’ll show more at a later date.
Right now I am working to get caught up on Chloe’s baby pictures. I have about three years worth of her pictures to do. There’s a gap in my completed pages. I am working on photos from years ago, but at the same time I have a lot of current photos done as well. I’m just working at closing the gap.

0032

0043

I have a few things that I would really love to post but they’re using new stamp sets and paper from Stampin’ Up! new Spring & Summer catalog. We’re not allowed to post pictures using any of the new stuff just yet. I’ll be able to share more in a few days.

One thought on “crop results

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

