Hi everyone!

Sorry I don’t have anything to share with you all today. I’ve been busy with household stuff and haven’t gotten a lot of time to spend crafting. Tomorrow I’m planning on attending an all day crop and hopefully I will get lots of scrapbook pages done that I can show you.

LeAnne over at Wee Inklings blog has generously awarded me with my first ever blog award! How fun and exciting! Thanks, LeAnne! Go on over and check out LeAnne’s blog. She’s got some wonderful stuff over there.

blog-award-butterfly

I am supposed to find 10 bloggers to pass this award along to, so here goes.

1. Mary Jo at Beauty Lies Within

2. Kimberly at Stampin By The Sea

3. Dawn at My Favorite Things

4. Becky at Inking Idaho

5. Janine at Stamps Paper Scissors

6. Becky at Wooden Shoe Stamping

7. Brenda at Memories By Brenda

8. Leonie at Stamp-a-latte

9. Robin at Trinity Design Studio

10. Selene at Stampin Fun With Selene

Ladies, here is what you need to do.

1. Post the award logo on your blog.
2. Add the link to the person who nominated you.
3. Nominate 10 other blogs and add post their links as well.
4. Let those people know that they received the award.

So have fun today checking out these beautiful projects from all of these lovely ladies!

Have a wonderful weekend everyone!

5 thoughts on “

  1. Selene Kempton says:

    Thank you so much! I love your blog too! You have some wonderful design sense and I LOVE LOVE LOVE that you post your scrapbook creations. You are an inspiration to the rest of us! Rubbah Hugs.

  2. Robin Merriman says:

    Brenda,
    Thank you so much for the wonderful Blog award! I am honored that you would think of me. Your work is superb and I love your scrapbooking style. I hope to meet you and hug your neck someday!
    Blessings,
    Robin

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

