CI challenge #35


Seems like the only thing I’ve been getting done lately to post here are Kristina’s Color Inspiration Challenges. I’ve actually been working on a lot of things. Some I can’t share, and some I’ll be able to share later.

054

Here’s the challenge photo for this week. The colors are Chocolate Chip, Close To Cocoa, Baja Breeze, So Saffron, and Very Vanilla.

121608-color

These just happen to be some of my favorite colors to use. I enjoyed this challenge very much. I hope you like the card. This stamp set ( Eastern Blooms from Stampin’ Up!) is one that has not seen it’s fair share of ink yet. I really like this set. I must use it more!

055

I can’t believe that Christmas is next week!!! I still have a few more teacher and bus driver gifts to finish, a few more cards to do, and a special gift for my husband to work on a bit yet. I think I’m safe saying that here. I don’t think he makes a habit of reading my blog.

I plan on getting most of my projects done this week so I can relax next week and focus on my family. I’ll be back after Christmas to share some fun things with you.

Merry Christmas to all of you wonderful people who come by and visit my blog. I so appreciate you! May your Christmas be blessed with many wonderful moments with the ones you love.

9 thoughts on “CI challenge #35

  1. Donna says:

    Beautiful card! I love the three layers…and for some reason they just don’t work when I try them unless I copy exactly…But I love this , very pretty

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

