Clearly Christmas


Hello!

I said I’d be back today to show you the Christmas cards I’m sending out this year. No, I am not done yet! I am slacking this year. The good thing about these cards is that they are not too difficult to make so mass producing them goes fairly quickly.

This year I am doing a  clear card. You can make these out of overhead transparencies or from report covers. Mine are made from the report covers.

0042

I shot these on a black background so you could see the stampes snowflakes. The snowflakes are stamped using white Stazon.

Here’s a shot of the inside which includes a family photo.

0051

And just to give you a little update on my December Daily album. I am still planning to do it, it’s just that it got pushed aside for now so I could get more pressing projects completed. At least the album is all ready to go. All I have to do is add my photos and embellishments and a bit of journaling and call it done. I can even complete this after Christmas is over. Hopefully I get to work on it before then.

Have a fabulous weekend!

One thought on “Clearly Christmas

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

