Tender moments


Ahhh, I can finally post the scrapbook page I did for Kristina Werner’s Color Inspiration challenge #31! My computer has been acting strangely all day long. It wasn’t allowing me to edit my photos for some reason. I’m glad it finally decided to behave and let me do what I had to do before the deadline for the challenge arrived.

111708-color

Kristina’s colors were Close to Cocoa, Elegant Eggplant, Pumpkin Pie, So Saffron, and Whisper White. Beautiful colors for fall.

0083

This time I did a page, and guess what! There is no stamping on this page whatsoever! That is rare for me. I usually sneak in a bit of stamping somewhere, but this time I dug through my stash of stuff and found a conglomeration of a bunch of different things in the colors I needed to use. This is the end result:

0061

I used a bunch of different product from a lot of different manufacturers, so I am not going to list them all here. If you have a questions about a specific product I used  feel free to ask. Thanks for stopping by!

17 thoughts on “Tender moments

  1. Missy D says:

    This is a beautiful scapbook page! It motivates me to get back to my scapbooks… the cards have been such a distraction. I really like the use of white space and the journal corner.

  2. Mae says:

    I really like your layout and the incorporation of Kristina’s colour challenge – I too have spent less time lately on my scrapbooking and more on my card making. Your layout really does give that feeling of a ‘tender moment’. TFS!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

