my family


Hey everyone! I don’t have anything crafty to share with you today, but I do want to share something else.

I don’t usually share photos of my family here on my blog except for the ones you may see on my scrapbook pages. One reason is because I don’t have a camera that takes photos gorgeous enough to be considered blog worthy. The other reason being that I also have a family blog where I post all about our family happenings.

However, a couple of weeks ago, Char, one of my friends, took some family photos for us. Now Char just got into photography within the last six to eight months or so, but I think she is so tremendously talented. Her work is just gorgeous! I thought I’d share with you the photos of our family that she picked out (out of over 40 proofs) that she liked the best.

Our family photos can be seen here at Authentic You Photography by Char.

If any of you live near me and are in need of a great photographer for a family photo, wedding, senior photo, baby or kid photos, call Char. She’s such a sweetheart and she’ll make your photography session a lot of fun.

Be back next time with a crafty something or other for ya!

3 thoughts on “my family

  1. carol marbach says:

    what a beautiful family brenda! the boys are adorable and you already know what i think of chloe, though is looked like she was in a very serious mood for the pictures. your husband is hot.

    xoxox ~ carol.

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

