Color Inspiration challenge #30


Time for another one of Kristina’s color inspiration challenges. This week she chose this color combo:

Old Olive, Certainly Celery, Sahara Sand, and Whisper White.

111108-color

This was a nice change of pace from the bright, bold colors we’ve had recently. Here’s my card.

0021

001

In case you think that the color inspiration challenges are the only thing I do, I am currently working on a bunch of projects. I just can’t share them with you right now, so I am squeezing in the challenges so I at least have a few things to share here and there. Don’t worry. I should have a few more things to show you in the next week or so.

Supplies: All supplies from Stampin’ Up!: Stamps: Scandinavin Season; Paper: Old Olive, Sahara Sand, Certainly Celery, Whisper White card stock, Wintergreen DSP (retired); Ink: Whisper White craft, Certainly Celery, Old Olive classic, Accessories: White embossing powder, white half pearls from Pretties kit

13 thoughts on “Color Inspiration challenge #30

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

