Grand Soiree


Last night was the monthly meeting for a group of demonstrators that get together in my area. We call ourselves the Stampin’ Corner group. These are the cards I made for our swap.

When I was nearly finished with them I suddenly remembered that our swaps were supposed to be Christmas cards. They forgave me though. That’s because they are the best! I am so fortunate to have such a fun group of ladies to get together with to talk stamping and, of course, gab about everything else under the sun.

Next time I’ll share some of the swaps from these creative ladies.

Recipe: (all supplies from Stampin’ up!): stamps: Grand Soiree; paper: Pink Pirouette, Bravo Burgundy, Basic Gray, Very Vanilla card stock, Parisian summer DSP; ink: Bravo Burgundy, Basic Gray classic; Accessories: Paper piercing tool, dazzling diamonds glitter, scallop edge punch, label punch

4 thoughts on “Grand Soiree

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!