Not enough hours in a day!


I’ve been so busy working on my Artisan Award challenge stuff that should have been sent out last week that I haven’t been able to post anything here. Sorry, I can’t share it with you, but if you’re a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator you’ll be able to see it on the demo website very soon!

I need to make a gift for my son’s teacher who is having a birthday, so maybe I can post that for ya when it’s all done.

One thought on “Not enough hours in a day!

  1. Vicki Woebbecke says:

    When the time is right, can you show us non-demo souls your cards since we can’t see them on the demo sight?
    please, please, please
    vickiw

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

