Wishing…


We are expecting overnight guests over the weekend and I have so much to do before that. But every time I pass my freshly cleaned and organized craft space I look at it longingly and wish I were there making all kinds of fun things with all my new stuff I haven’t gotten to use yet. I want to be there having fun instead of doing mundane chores like making sure all the bathroom are clean. Sigh.

But next week…….Hold on to your hats! I am gonna be a scrappin’, stampin’ bloggin’ maniac!!!!

One thought on “Wishing…

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

