More convention stuff


Card swaps. I made 50 of these. I could do more cards, but I figured 50 would be enough this time since I’m more of a scrapper than a card maker anyway.

12×12 page swaps. I made 10 double page 12×12 kid boy layouts for an organized swap.

I will be doing 8 kid girl double page layouts as well. I need to get on it and get them done!

I am beginning to get really excited for convention now. It’s finally starting to seem real and I can’t wait to get there! I will try to post some more pictures before I go if I can. If not I will have lots to post when I return!

2 thoughts on “More convention stuff

  1. char says:

    Wow, Brenda! You have quite an eye for all these goodies! I love all the color! what a wonderful form of art! Keep up the good work! Char

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

