Stuff coming soon….


I am working on my swaps for convention right now. I registered for an organized 12×12 scrapbook page swap and am making 20 double page layouts.

I’m also making some 3-d items for a 3-d swap with the Divas from Utah Divas International, plus I will be making some cards to swap out. Not sure how many. Maybe only about 50 or so. I don’t want to overwhelm myself.

Soooo……. I will post pictures soon of all the convention projects I’m working on. So hang in there. I’ll have some fun stuff for you soon!!!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

