Fun Mail!


I have not mentioned this here yet since I started this blog after I found out, but I am one of this year’s Stampin’ Up! Artisan award winners. Today I received my invitation in the mail for a special reception at our convention in Utah at the end of July. The other nine award winners and myself will get to have a special dinner with Shelli Gardner (cofounder and CEO); Brent Steele, VP of creative services; and two of the concept designers.

I wanted to share the invitation with you. I thought it was beautiful! It uses a brand new set that will be released in the new catalog coming out in August as well as one of the new In Colors, Baja Breeze. The circle may be a new punch since it’s a larger size than our current punches and does not match up to any of the circles on the coluzzle.

The weeks and months before a new catalog is set to be released are always exciting as we keep our eyes pealed for peaks at new products. From what I’ve been seeing so far it looks like the usual new catalog. Fun, fabulous, amazing new products to play with!!!! I can hardly wait. the suspense is getting really hard to handle.

3 thoughts on “Fun Mail!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

