Stampin’ Up! announces new product line!!!


I am so excited about the new product line introduced by Stampin’ Up! this week! It is called Decor Elements.

What it is is decorative vinyl wall rub-ons that are all the rage right now. These are easy to apply and easy to remove and make redecorating a room so simple. Let me tell you, these images are really beautiful AND they coordinate with many of our stamp images! How cool is that!!!

Our introductory line includes over 100 images in two sizes and two colors (white and chocolate) with more to come.

I wish I could link the brochure here, but I’m not allowed to yet. Come July 1st everyone will be able to see these beautiful images on the Stampin’ Up! website and I’ll be sure to add a link here.

I think these will be great for so many applications. Walls where you don’t want to make nail marks. Dorm room walls. Cabinet doors. The backs of chairs. On a painted wood piece. On a painted canvas. On a serving bowl or tray.

The possibilities are truly endless. I can’t wait to try them out for myself.

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

