Just wanted to pop in and remind you to head on over to the Market Street Stamps blog today for day #2 of the new release sneaks! Today we’re sneak peeking three more new sets, Baby Basics, Nuts about Nature, and Growth. Head on over and check them out!

Also, if you weren’t here yesterday, I had some fun hints about my new stamp sets that will be released tomorrow.

Hints for set #1 here.

Hints for set #2 here.

I’ll be picking a winner from the comments to win my new sets. There aren’t very many guesses yet, people, so you have a great chance at winning :)

See you tomorrow at 8 EST for day #3 of the new releases and the day I finally get to share some images with you from my new sets! I’m so excited!! I hope you’ll join me!

 

Have an awesome day!

One thought on “

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

