It’s a Sweet ‘n Sassy blog hop!!


Hey! How are you?

It’s Thursday, right??  You know, for the last week I’ve been getting my days mixed up. Vacation does that to you, you know. Well, at least that’s how it usually works for me. Then my work week really only began on Tuesday, so I was all flummoxed. But I’m pretty sure it’s Thursday today, and I’m pretty sure that means today’s the day for the Sweet ‘N Sassy Stamps new release blog hop!!

You can also join in on the Sweet ‘n Sassy Stamps new release party at 8:00 tonight over at the SNSS forum over at Splitcoaststampers where they’ll be fun new release chit-chat going on!

I chose to work with the new baby stamp set for my card.  It seems I’ve been sending out lots of baby cards lately, because I’m almost out!  Time to restock, and this stamp set is perfect for baby cards of all kinds.

As soon as I saw this really cute baby booties image I got the idea to add it to a banner along with some other elements.  I used some washi tape and patterned paper to make a few pennants to add to the banner and then clipped the little booties on with a tiny clothes pin.  The buttons add another fun element to the banner.

 I know you’ll love all the images in this fabulous new stamp set!  I can’t wait to use it again to make more baby cards.  My sister-in-law is expecting a baby boy, so I have a really good reason to put it to use again! :)
Be sure to hop on over to visit all the participating blogs in the hop and take a peek at the projects everyone made using the newest stamps from Sweet ‘n Sassy Stamps.  Also, be sure to leave lots of comments, because one randomly chosen commenter will win the entire new release!!! How exciting!
Thanks so much for stopping by today!! It’s always a pleasure having you here!
49 thoughts on “It’s a Sweet ‘n Sassy blog hop!!

  1. Love how you used the booties from this beautiful set, Brenda! Your banner is adorable and looks fabulous against the fresh white card base!

  2. i love your work brenda…i just bought some of these tiny clothes pins this weekend. i had some colored ones…wanted regular ones too! great work…with a cool stamp set. i may need to get this one.

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

