February reader of the month winner!!


Hey folks. So sorry to have taken so long to pick the February reader of the month. I kind of let time slip away from me!

But anyway, the random number is:

110

Timestamp: 2012-03-08 21:23:47 UTC

which means the winner is…………………………….

Heidi 

so so so cute! Can that bike get any cuter!

Congrats, Heidi! Please contact me with your information so I can get your stamp set shipped out to you!

For this month, I’ll pick one reader to receive the Vintage Notepad background stamp.

I’ll pick a winner at the end of this month. And I’ll try not to wait so long next time!

Thanks so much for all your wonderful comments!

 

5 thoughts on “February reader of the month winner!!

  1. Oh my…..that stamp would be really handy for lots of my journaling for scrapbooking and would make a cute back ground for a card too!! Thanks for sharing Brenda!

  2. Congrats to Heidi…and WOW, that notebook stamp is awesome! Great for backgrounds, journaling boxes…anything!

  3. I have seen so many wonderful projects using this stamp that I am obsessed with it, I have been looking at the “similar” cut from the cricut cart, doddle charms but, it is not the same effect, the cut is too wimsical looking and this will go pretty much on any journaling page not just the cuttesie ones ;) Needless to say, I am keeping my fingers crossed! TFS your creations and for the chance to win some blog candy!
    Have a great wknd,
    Liz

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

