gift toppers and tags


Hey there! This is my second post for the day, so scroll down for the scrapbook page I shared earlier or click here.

I wanted to share with you some new items I just put up in the shop. I gave you a little peek at them in my earlier post. They are pretty gift toppers, tags and ribbons for adding to your holiday gifts for dressing them up for lots of holiday prettiness. I love them and had SO much fun making them. I hope you like them too!

Each one comes with a pretty felt snowflake topped with a flower and other decorations attached to a clothespin for clipping onto a gift or other item. They also all include a beautiful hand stamped tag and 3 yards of ribbon to dress up your package even more.

This one is Chestnut.

This one’s Mint.

And this one’s Jolly.

And finally, my favorite, Cinnamon.

And here’s what you can do with them.
Most obviously, add them to a gift!

Add them to a quirky little banner or inspiration piece.

Or a bulletin board.

Or clip them right onto your tree or the edge of a stocking for instant glam!

You could also attach a heavy duty magnet to the back and use it for hanging Christmas cards. So fun!!
You can find all of them in my shop. I plan to add new ones soon.

I hope you like! And thanks so much for stopping by!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

