Fun with Gingham and Market Street Stamps


Just wanted to drop in here and let you all know that I’m posting over on the Market Street Stamps blog today. I hope you’ll all join me over there. I’m sharing a fun tutorial on how to give your Gingham background stamps a little extra zest. Totally fun! C’mon over!

Hugs!

One thought on “Fun with Gingham and Market Street Stamps

  1. Love it! Maybe when the kids are older I will get in to card making….or maybe you should put some on your Etsy shop for me to buy. :-) Maybe I should teach Autumn to make cards and she could make them for me!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

