new kits available!


Hi there, beautiful ones! I feel like I have been neglecting you lately.
I just haven’t had that much to share in the last few days. I’ve been busy with life in general, plus I have a lot of things on my to do list that need to be completed within the next week or two, but I just can’t share them here with you quite yet. All in good time. (wink)

I did want to pop in real quick and let you know about two new paper crafting kits that I just put up in my Etsy shop. The first three sold within a matter of days, and I’m so excited about that!

I like these two even better than the first ones I made. Especially this first one.

This one is Buttered Popcorn.

I’m digging the shades of white in this one. It turned out just like I imagined and I love it. I just might have to buy it from myself! Hee!
I don’t know about you, but this seriously makes me want to go and pop a gigantic bowl of hot buttery popcorn and eat it in front of a crackling fire.

This one is Cranberry Crush.

I love the reds in this one. The name sounds more light and refreshing to me, but I like the touch of vintage in this kit, too.

Make sure to check them out in my shop if these appeal to you at all.

Kids are in bed after a busy, busy day! I’m heading off to spend some time crafting. Hopefully I’ll get something completed to share with you in the next day or two.

As always, I appreciate you stopping by!

One thought on “new kits available!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

