Featured artist on My Scuttle!


Hi there!

This is my second post today, so scroll down for a look at a new scrapbook layout I shared earlier.

A few days ago Holly from MyScuttle asked me to be the featured artist on her site.

Holly sells her own hand made cards and stationary on her site, but also has a section where she features other hand made artists for a few weeks at a time. It’s a great way for hand made artists to help each other out.

I’m excited to let you know that over the next few weeks my work will be featured at Myscuttle.com. So hop on over and check it out. I’ve got some items up for sale that are new and have never been shared here on my blog.

If you have any questions at all about MyScuttle or any of items I have posted there, just ask.

Thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “Featured artist on My Scuttle!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

