new in the shop!!


Well, I FINALLY took some time to post some new items in my Etsy shop this afternoon.

Remember the butterflies and fabric flower from this post? Well, I’m happy to say that I have some new packages of butterfly embellishments in two color schemes and a selection of fabric flowers in the shop now. If you’d like to see either item in a specific color scheme, just let me know. I’d be happy to try to accommodate your needs.

Here’s a look at the new items.

These butterflies are so fun to use on your cards or scrapbook pages. All the work has already been done for you. All you have to do is peel them off and stick them to your project. These would also be great to add to your gift packages instead of a traditional bow.

These fabric flowers are so fun! As you saw in the post I mentioned, you can easily add them to a card or other paper crafting project. But how cute would they be attached to a little girl’s head band? Or to your purse or even your shirt? There is a felt backing on these, so it would be super easy to glue on a pin or barrette back for easy wearing.

I hope you like! Let me know if you see anything you’d like to have in a different color.

Have a great weekend, and thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “new in the shop!!

  1. I love the butterfly cards! I love how you took some gorgeous stickers already made up and turned it into a sophisticated yet simple card. Love them, very inspiring!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

