52 sketches- sketch #25


Hello everyone!

I’m late posting this week’s new sketch from 52 sketches 52 weeks. I’ve had a busy day. I dropped our oldest son off at summer camp this afternoon which was over an hour’s drive away. My morning was spent getting him all packed and ready to go. My two youngest will miss big brother this week. As I speak they are both snuggled up in their sleeping bags in Chloe’s room. I promised them they could “camp out” together the week that Nathaniel’s away at camp. They love that!

Here’s this week’s sketch:
sketch-25-p001

It’s a good one! I hope to get a page done this week, especially since I didn’t get one done last week.
The prize package is from Scrap for a Cure.

blogimagehorizontalframejunemini

There’s some fun stuff in there! Be sure to check out Scrap for a Cure’s website for great scrapbooking kits and fun stuff!
Also, be sure to check out 52 sketches 52 weeks and see what the design team made using this week’s sketch.

I was thrilled to have my “soakin’ up the sun” page chosen for Kristina’s top ten round up last time! I was also just as thrilled to have my sympathy card chosen for Dawn’s top 15 spotlight! It always makes my day to get a project chosen for top picks of the challenges. Thanks Kristina and Dawn! You both have made my day!

I’ll be back with you tomorrow to share the card I made for my husband for Father’s Day. It’s also for Kristina’s challenge this week.

chat later!

One thought on “52 sketches- sketch #25

  1. yea i’m with you on the shoes. when you buy them for yourself get one for me too.
    i love that skirt material and all the crazy colors.
    great card by the way:)

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

